Tortillas Souples Moyenne

Tortillas Souples Moyenne

Les aliments délicieux méritent d'être servis dans une tortilla à la farine Old El Pasoᵐᶜ. Servies chaudes, ces tortillas souples et légères sont simplement irrésistibles lorsqu'elles enveloppent vos ingrédients préférés pour créer des repas alléchants en quelques minutes. Soyez créatif, enveloppez-les et savourez-les !
Contient Des Ingrédients Du Blé.
  • Idéales pour les quesadillas, les fajitas et les tacos
  • Réchauffez-les au four ou au micro-ondes pour obtenir le meilleur goût possible
  • Une variété de tortillas et de coquilles Old El Pasoᵐᶜ vous est offerte

Ingrédients

Farine De Blé Enrichie, Eau, Shortening D'Huile De Palme, Glycérine, Mono- Et Diglycérides, Sel, Phosphate D’Aluminium Et De Sodium, Bicarbonate De Sodium, Sorbate De Potassium, Acide Fumarique, Propionate De Calcium, Amidon De Blé, Amylase, Xylanase.

Contient Des Ingrédients Du Blé.

De temps en temps, une modification à la recette peut faire changer la valeur nutritive, les ingrédients ou les allergènes contenus dans un produit. Garder les renseignements en ligne à jour à tout moment peut s’avérer difficile. En cas de disparité entre les données affichées sur ce site et celles imprimées sur l’emballage du produit, les données trouvées sur ce dernier sont celles qui devraient être considérées comme exactes et à jour.

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size: Pour 1 tortilla (25g)
Servings Per Container:
Amount Per Serving As Packaged
Calories 80
% Daily Value *
Lipides 2.5g 4%
saturés 1.5g 7%
+ trans 0g
Cholestérol 0mg
Sodium 150mg 6%
Glucides 13g 4%
Fibres 0g 0%
Sucres 0g
Protéines 2g
Vitamine A 0% Vitamine C 0%
Calcium 2% Fer 6%
*Based on a 2000 calorie diet

Soft Tortillas Medium

Great food comes wrapped up with Old El Paso™ Flour Tortillas. Gently warmed, these light and soft tortillas are simply delicious wrapped around your favourite ingredients to create mouth-watering meals in minutes. Get creative, wrap 'em up and enjoy!
Contains Des Ingrédients Du Blé.
  • Check mark icon Great for quesadillas, fajitas, and tacos
  • Check mark icon Warm in the oven or microwave for best taste
  • Check mark icon A variety of Old El Paso™ Tortillas and Shells available to try

Ingredients
Enriched Wheat Flour, Water, Palm Oil Shortening, Glycerin, Mono And Diglycerides, Salt, Sodium Aluminum Phosphate, Baking Soda, Potassium Sorbate, Fumaric Acid, Calcium Propionate, Wheat Starch, Amylase, Xylanase.

Contains Wheat Ingredients.
From time to time, reformulations of products may alter nutrient value, ingredients and/or allergens. Maintaining on-line information accuracy at all times can be difficult. In the event of a conflict between the data that is shown on this site and that which is on the package, the data on the package should be the primary resource for accurate and up to date data for the product in the package.
Nutrition Facts
Serving Size: Per 1 tortilla (25g)
Servings Per Container:
Amount Per Serving As Packaged
Calories 80
% Daily Value *
Fat 2.5g 4%
Saturated 1g 6%
+ Trans 0g
Cholesterol 0mg
Sodium 150mg 6%
Carbohydrate 13g 4%
Fibre 0g 0%
Sugars 1g
Protein 2g
Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 0% Iron 6%
*Based on a 2000 calorie diet